Bringing Associations Together To Boost Performance


RACDS announces new President

Following the recent Council Election, the Royal Australasian College of Dental Surgeons (RACDS) is pleased to announce its Councillors for 2018-2020:

  • Dr Paul Sambrook (President)
  • Professor Ian Meyers OAM (President-Elect)
  • Dr Warren Shnider (Censor in Chief)
  • Dr Albert Lee (Honorary Treasurer and Councillor representing the Asia Region)
  • Dr Erin Mahoney (Executive Officer and Councillor representing the New Zealand region)
  • A/Professor Peter Duckmanton
  • Dr Peter Gregory
  • Professor Elizabeth Martin
  • Winthrop Professor Marc Tennant
  • Dr Hugh Trengrove MNZM
  • Professor Laurence Walsh AO
  • Dr Susan Wise

Dr Paul Sambrook as the new RACDS President succeeds Dr Patrick Russo who remains on Council as Immediate Past President for 12 months.

Taken from RACDS Media Release 11 December 2018 

Back to latest news stories

Membes NOV 23
Revise Recruitment NOV 23